IFAB第135次会议部份原文翻译

 

參照IFAB部份原文如下:

The IFAB clarifies handball Law and confirms decision on concussion substitute trials 05 Mar 2021

Clarification of the handball Law and confirmation concerning the launch of concussion substitute trials were the main outcomes of the 135th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of The International Football Association Board (The IFAB), which was held today by videoconference.

 

Various changes and clarifications to the Laws of the Game were agreed at the AGM, with a particular focus on Law 12 – Fouls and Misconduct.

 

As the interpretation of handball incidents has not always been consistent due to incorrect applications of the Law, the members confirmed that not every touch of a player’s hand/arm with the ball is an offence. In terms of the criterion of the hand/arm making a player’s body “unnaturally bigger”, it was confirmed that referees should continue to use their judgment in determining the validity of the hand/arm’s position in relation to the player’s movement in that specific situation.

 

Following this clarification, it is a handball offence if a player:

* deliberately touches the ball with their hand/arm, for example moving the hand/arm towards the ball;

* touches the ball with their hand/arm when it has made their body unnaturally bigger. A player is considered to have made their body unnaturally bigger when the position of their hand/arm is not a consequence of, or justifiable by, the player’s body movement for that specific situation. By having their hand/arm in such a position, the player takes a risk of their hand/arm being hit by the ball and being penalised; or

* scores in the opponents’ goal:

- directly from their hand/arm, even if accidental, including by the goalkeeper; or

- immediately after the ball has touched their hand/arm, even if accidental.

 

Accidental handball that leads to a team-mate scoring a goal or having a goal-scoring opportunity will no longer be considered an offence.

 

https://www.theifab.com/news/annual-general-meeting-2021

 

部份原文中文翻译如下:

第135次国际足球理事会周年会议在3月5日以视像会议形式进行,会议后,国际足球理事会澄清了手球犯规及确定了“脑震荡换人”的试行决定。

会议通过了多项修改及澄清,尤其对第十二章—犯规及不正常行为中的条文解释。

由于对规则的不正当应用,裁判员没有对手球犯规的演绎及理解达致一样的标准。会员们一致认为,不是每一次队员的手或臂部触球都属于犯规。裁判员应当继续以“队员身体的移动”及“其手或臂部处于的位置”之间的关系,是否在合理及正当的范围,来判断手或臂是否属于使身体“不自然扩大”。

根据这一个解释,如队员有以下行为,即属手球犯规:

* 以手或臂移向球,故意以手或臂部触球;

* 手或臂部触球时,其手或臂部的位置使身体不自然扩大。当队员的手或臂并非因为身体移动或属于正常合理移动的位置时,可被考虑为“使身体不自然扩大”。队员须承担因此而被判手球犯规的风险;或

* 造成球进门,由于:

- 球来队员的手或臂,即使是意外来球,包括守门员;或

- 球直接在队员的手或臂触球后造成球进门,即使是意外来球。

意外来球引致的手球而造成同队队友获得进球或获得进球得分机会,不再考虑属于犯规。

2021年3月6

 

 

返回主頁 返回足球新闻

 

上一篇  IFAB修改解释手球规则

下一篇  马来西亚联赛裁判员被一掌推开